Haskell Masonic Lodge #334 Officers for 2015

The 2015 Lodge Officers of Haskell Masonic Lodge #334 are: Worship Master Tony Hutson, Senior Warden Steven Cox, Junior Warden Matthew Harden, Treasurer John McCabe, Secretary Don Keaton, Senior Deacon Matt Hutson, Junior Deacon Roger Graves, Senior Steward Jamie Bevard, Junior Steward Freddy Perryman, Chaplin Lee Turney, Community Director Jamie Bevard and Tyler Michael T. Harden. We meet the first and third Tuesdays of each month starting with a meal at 6:30 p.m. followed by a meeting at 7:30 p.m. where we discuss lodge business and decide how to raise funds for charitable events.

Pictured from Left to Right Front Row: Matt Hutson, Steven Cox, George Abel D.D.G.M. Installing Marshall, Tony Hutson, Les Sherrick Installing Officer, Roger Graves and Freddy Perryman. Left to Right Back Row: Matthew Harden, John McCabe, Jamie Bevard, Lee Turney and Don Keaton.